First blog post ever!

I’ve been told for years I should write a blog – so I finally decided to do it!  Fairly self explanatory really – I love food, and I love the environment – and what I love even more than that is motivating other people to make sound, ethical, sustainable choices.  But it can be hard sometimes – where to start, where to look, how to go about doing it?  That’s what I’m hoping people will gain from here – I’ve done (most) of the research and hard work, so now I want to share all of this to make life easier for people.

I was inspired myself by blogs – vegans making delicious food, and zero-waste lifers doing their awesome things.  So I will as best as possible give credit where credit is due.  I am by no means ‘zero – waste’ just yet, but I’m definitely on a journey, and I’m definitely a lot closer every year compared to the last.

So please have a look around and enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

